Cranberry Chicken Bake

Ingredients:
6 chicken breasts (I halved three to make six)
1 can whole cranberry sauce
1 small bottle French dressing
1 envelope Onion Soup mix

Directions:
In a medium bowl, mix together sauce, dressing, and soup mix (I also added a little bit of Dijon Mustard). Place breasts in a glass baking dish and cover with sauce mixture. Cover with foil and place in fridge to marinate for atleast 4 hours (I did mine for six). Preheat oven to 350. Uncover meat and bake for one hour. (I did 30-35 minutes because I halved my breasts.) I made this with garlic mashed potatoes and spinach caesar salad. It was INCREDIBLE!

Joanna Schaper

Leave a Reply

